Councillors & Clerk

Please see below for the Cllrs elected, uncontested at the local elections on 2nd May 2019:

Cllr R Deacon

Cllr G Duckmanton

Cllr J Washer

Cllrs Registers of Disclosure of Pecuniary Interests for 2019 – 2020 are in PDF formats, which can be read by clicking on the Cllr’s name.

Clerk – Fiona Raistrick

For all enquiries please contact the Clerk – 01335 300 102 or email